External Advisory Committee

John Barker
President & CEO of Ohio Restaurant Association
Elizabeth Duncan
Staff Operations Director at Nationwide Insurance
Dan Engeljohn
United States Department of Agriculture (Retired)
Arie Havelaar
Professor, The University of Florida
Jorge Hernandez
Quality Assurance VP at The Wendy's Company
Sean Leighton
Global Vice President of Food Safety, Quality & Regulatory Affairs, Cargill, Wayzata, MN
Bill Marler
Managing Partner, Marler Clark, LLP, Seattle, WA
Barbara Masters
Vice President of Regulatory Policy, Food and Agriculture at Tyson Foods, Inc.
Joan Menke-Schaenzer
Chief Quality Officer at Van Drunen Farms and FutureCeuticals
Mary Angela Miller
Founder of KeepSafeFood.com
Howard Popoola
VP - Corporate Food Technology and Regulatory Compliance at The Kroger Company, Cincinnati, OH
Kim Quinn
Ohio Department of Health (Retired)
Mark Riddle
Community Adjunct Faculty, University of Nevada School of Medicine, Reno, NV
Fabien Robert
Zone America Nestle Quality Assurance Center Head
Caroline Smith DeWaal
Deputy Director, Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition (GAIN), Washington, DC
Caren Wilcox
Government (Retired)
Sharon Wood
Former Sr. Director Food Safety, H-E-B